As well as two regional offices, Fantastic Fireworks has a country-wide network of Regional Firework Consultants. If you would like to discuss your firework display requirements with someone with local knowledge please see our list of RFCs below.

Southern office

Our southern office is about 30 miles north of London on the Herts/Beds border between Harpenden and Luton. Rocket Park is a 16-acre site in the hamlet of Pepperstock. It used to be a smallholding selling hay and eggs. The renowned English playwright Sir Terence Rattigan is said to have relaxed in our woodland shade while visiting his parents who lived next door at Pepsal End Manor. Since acquiring the site in 1990 Fantastic Fireworks has established a purpose-built office, training centre, retail outlet and a factory licensed by the Health & Safety Executive.

How to get there…

Rocket Park is just off Junction 10 of the M1 near Luton (see map for details). It is also less than 10 minutes from Luton Airport and Luton Parkway station (30 minutes from St Pancras International).

How to contact us…

Head Office

Address: Fantastic Fireworks, Rocket Park, Half Moon Lane, Pepperstock, LU1 4LL, United Kingdom

Telephone: 01582 485555
Fax: 01582 485545

Email:
info@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

 Northern office

How to find our Manchester officeOur northern office is located on a Cheshire farm which borders the busy A556 and M56 on the way into Manchester from the south. It has been our home since the early 1990′s when we set up our northern retail shop. In 2001 we opened an adjoining office which serves our many clients in the North of England and Scotland.

How to get there…

Yarwood Heath Farm is 10 miles from Manchester Airport and 15 miles from the centre of Manchester. It is situated just off the A556, which links the M6 and M56, at Rostherne. The nearest station is at Stockport which is served by Virgin Trains from Euston & Manchester.

How to contact us…

 Address: Fantastic Fireworks, Yarwood Heath Lane, Rostherne, Altrincham, WA14 3SD, United Kingdom

Telephone: 01565 830800
Fax: 01565 830909

Email:
info@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

Regional Fireworks Consultants

South East
Dave Twydell (Cambridge) email dave@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Andy Bilverstone (Huntingdon) email andyb@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
James Doughty (Bedford) email james@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Matt Matthews (Chelmsford) email matt@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Justin Petty (Stevenage) email justin@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Craig Pamphilon (Harlow & Epping) email craig@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Anthony Child (Milton Keynes & Banbury email anthony@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Tony Freedman (South West Herts) email tonyf@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

South
Andy Garnham (Medway Towns) email andyg@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Geoff Davies (Canterbury & East Kent) email geoff@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Ian Thomlinson (Brighton) email ian@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Durran Heslop (Newbury) email durran@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Colin Heslop (Reading) email colin@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
James Birchall (West Sussex) email james@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Richard Voges (East Sussex) email richard@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Anthony Armitage (Didcot & East Berkshire) email anthony@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

London Central
Toby Davey email toby@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

London South
Dick Budgen (Croydon) email dick@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Richard Sowerby (Norwood) email richard@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

London South West

Alan Pettit (Richmond & Kingston) email alanpe@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

South West
Tony Smith BEM (Devon & Cornwall) email tonys@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Dan Roxx (Somerset) email dan@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Luke Gray (Dorset) email luke@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

West Midlands
Steve Hobbs (Birmingham) email steve@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Mike Noakes (Shrewsbury & Shropshire) email mike@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

North Midlands
Alan Purton (Staffordshire) email alanp@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Shaun Burgess (Scunthrorpe & Lincolnshire) email shaun@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

North West
Ed Munday (Preston) email ed@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Ian Henshaw (Rochdale & Gtr Manchester) email ianh@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Samantha Lowden (Liverpool) email samantha@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Ian Lunnon (Chester & Cheshire) email ianl@fantasticfireworks.co.uk

North East
Jon Fox (Huddersfield & West Yorkshire) email jon@fantasticfireworks.co.uk 
Colin Edwards (Newcastle)  email colin@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Cameron Brown (Northumberland)  email cameron@fantasticfireworks.co.uk
Ken Thompson (Durham)  email ken@fantasticfireworks.co.uk